How To Cancel An Appointment

1. Log in to your account.
**To cancel an appointment for a secondary profile, scroll to bottom.**

2. Find your upcoming appointment on Your Dashboard and click for more detail.

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select "Cancel Appointment."

4. Confirm the cancellation.

5. You should see on-screen confirmation and receive a text or email confirming your cancellation.

** To cancel an appointment for a secondary profile, login as directed in Step 1 above. Access dropdown menu in the top right-hand corner and select the name of the person for whom you made the appointment. Then follow Steps 2-5 above.

On laptops the menu will drop down next to your name (pictured above); on mobile devices the menu will drop down next to your initials.